skip navigation

Welcome New Board Members

By bjk, 06/11/18, 5:15PM CDT


Thank you to all the PLSHA members that attended the annual board meeting and elections.The following members have been elected to serve two-year terms:

  • Jeff Bernard
  • Scott Bloom
  • Jill Christopherson
  • Paul Emerson
  • Aaron Wollenberg


The Board will meet within the next couple weeks to decide roles and responsibilities of all 9 members.